Puss in Boots: The Last Wish

Say hola to his little friends.

Puss in Boots discovers that his passion for adventure has taken its toll: He has burned through eight of his nine lives, leaving him with only one life left. Puss sets out on an epic journey to find the mythical Last Wish and restore his nine lives.

Wed Dec 21 7:00 pm – 8:46 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Thu Dec 22 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Fri Dec 23 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sat Dec 24 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Mon Dec 26 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Tue Dec 27 7:00 pm – 8:46 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Wed Dec 28 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Thu Dec 29 7:00 pm – 8:46 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Fri Dec 30 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sat Dec 31 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sun Jan 1 3:00 pm – 4:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Mon Jan 2 7:00 pm – 8:45 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Tue Jan 3 7:00 pm – 8:46 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Ruby Theatre Sketch

Watch current first run movies in comfortable seats, with quality sound, and digital projection.

Experience the Ruby with its original horseshoe balcony, tin ceiling, and cast plaster proscenium arch which are essentially the same as when the “Photo Play House” was constructed in 1914.

See you at The Ruby!

Location

135 E. Woodin Ave., Chelan, Wa., USA, 98831
135 E. Woodin Ave. Chelan, Wa. USA, 98831

Newsletter


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Follow Us

© 2022 Ruby Theatre
Site by 3VL INC.