Dune: Part Two

Long live the fighters.

Follow the mythic journey of Paul Atreides as he unites with Chani and the Fremen while on a warpath of revenge against the conspirators who destroyed his family. Facing a choice between the love of his life and the fate of the known universe, Paul endeavors to prevent a terrible future only he can foresee.

Fri Mar 1 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sat Mar 2 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sat Mar 2 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sun Mar 3 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Mon Mar 4 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Tue Mar 5 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Fri Mar 8 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sat Mar 9 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sat Mar 9 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Sun Mar 10 3:00 pm – 5:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Mon Mar 11 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Tue Mar 12 7:00 pm – 9:30 pm

Add Event to Calendar

Ruby Theatre Sketch

Watch current first run movies in comfortable seats, with quality sound, and digital projection.

Experience the Ruby with its original horseshoe balcony, tin ceiling, and cast plaster proscenium arch which are essentially the same as when the “Photo Play House” was constructed in 1914.

See you at The Ruby!

Location

135 E. Woodin Ave., Chelan, Wa., USA, 98831
135 E. Woodin Ave. Chelan, Wa. USA, 98831

Newsletter


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Follow Us

© 2024 Ruby Theatre
Site by 3VL INC.